Michigan LearnCenter ConEd Catalog
We are now in the second year of the 3-year cycle. The State of Michigan requires that you must have 18 hours of ConEd completed by October 31, 2021 in order to remain compliant and renew your license. All licensees are required to complete at least 2 hours of law course topics per year in the cycle. You may NOT repeat courses within a 3-year cycle. It is up to each licensee to ensure there are no course duplications.
For your convenience, ICE offers 6 hour packages. Each 6-hour package satisfies 3 hours of law and 3 hours of elective. Simply complete a different package each year by October 31st and you will be compliant.
ICE courses are all approved by CEMarketplace. We report all course completions to CEMarketplace on a weekly basis.
Order a package and save 25%: Packages are priced 25% lower than individual courses!
If you find a cheaper price, we'll beat it. Simply call 281-668-8833 prior to ordering.
When you purchase ICE courses, you agree to our Terms & Conditions.
All ICE MI Courses are compliant with the Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs regulations.