Returning Student

Michigan CE Course Catalog-
For licensees who were issued a new license or relicensed between Nov. 1, 2011 - July 5, 2012
 Only $30 for 6 hours

License Renewal DEADLINE - Oct. 31, 2012. To renew, you need 2 courses:

  • 1 Law course
  • 1 Elective course
  • A total of 6 hours  
When you purchase ICE, Inc. courses, you agree to our Terms & Conditions.
Please note: ICE courses must be accessed on a Flash Player enabled device. Some tablets do not support Flash; please contact your tablet manufacturer for details about Flash technology support.

All ICE MI Courses are approved by the Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs.
  User Links