Michigan LearnCenter ConEd Catalog
Order a package and save 35%! Packages are already priced 35% lower than individual courses!
We are now in the first year of the 3-year cycle. The State of Michigan requires that you must have 18 hours of ConEd completed by your license expiration date. All licensees are required to complete at least 2 hours of law course topics per year. You may NOT repeat courses within a 3-year cycle. It is up to each licensee to ensure there are no course duplications.
Since we are in the first year of the next renewal cycle, you may purchase and complete any ICE courses.
For your convenience, ICE offers 6-hour packages. Each 6-hour package satisfies 3 hours of law and 3 hours of elective. Simply complete a different package each year by October 31st and you will be compliant.
ICE courses are all approved by CEMarketplace. We report all course completions to CEMarketplace on a weekly basis.
When you purchase ICE courses, you agree to our Terms & Conditions.
All ICE Michigan Courses are compliant with the Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs regulations.